



Academic Year 2022/2023

Name	Governor Category	Date Appointed	Appointed by	Term of Office	Sub Committee	Responsibilities
Rosie Watling	Co-opted	09/10/2020	Governing Body	4 years	Safeguarding Governor	Safeguarding
Sharon McGaffin (Chair)	Co-opted	09/10/2020	Governing Body	4 years	Finance Health and Safety / Buildings	Curriculum
						Increasing Pupil Numbers
Verna Lowe (Vice Chair)	Co-opted	22/01/2022	Governing Body	4 years	Health and Safety / Buildings Finance	Subject Leader Knowledge
						Increasing Pupil Numbers
Vicky Gaffney	Parent	06/12/2021	Parent Election	4 years	Health & Safety / Buildings	Reading
Ben Tickle	Parent	06/12/2021	Parent Election	4 years	Finance	Maths
Kevin Denwood	Co-opted	06/12/2021	Governing Body	4 years		
Matthew Walker	Headteacher	01/09/2022	Ex-Officio	n/a	Health & Safety / Buildings Finance	Curriculum Increasing Pupil Numbers Subject Leader Knowledge Increasing Pupil Numbers Reading Maths

Clerk to the Governors – Mrs Sue Wright